The Equal Opportunity Commission meet with the Tobago House of Assembly

Click to view larger image 


Click to download PDF

(Centre) Mrs. Lynette Seebaran-Suite, Chair – Equal Opportunity Commission addresses the audience on matters related to Equal Opportunity. (l-r – Commissioners,  Mr. Colin Eric Cowie; Dr. Indira Rampersad; Mr. James Chin Chuck and Vice-Chair, Dr. Beverly Beckles.

Tobago Stakeholders at EOC’s Stakeholder Meeting on November 12, 2014.